To All My Fans

Well, I haven’t kept up with the once a week blog…I need an assistant, lol.

If you have seen it yet check out the new site:

http://kurybastudios.wix.com/creativity

I am still working on it, but it is looking good so far.  Much of this content will be moving over to there so help spread the link.

I just received my proof copy of Singularity and it looks AWESOME.  Still have to tune to back cover text and check for mistakes but it is getting close to release.

That’s all for now…

Byron

Leave a Reply

